Vol. 006: Space & Sound

Sorry, we are sold out!

Click here to be notified when we get more.

February 2016

Visual Artist: Patrick Chambers

Jacket Photography: NASA

  • Interstellar protective packaging 
  • Matte-finish jacket 
  • 52-page book with photography and articles on 3 Apollo missions 
  • Astronaut White Vinyl 
  • Lyrics & art postcard sheet 
  • Intro letter


Full Tracklist:
A1: Slow Dancer - "Took The Floor Out"
A2: Tyler Lyle - "Winter Is For Kierkegaard"
A3: Exsonvaldes & Helena Miquel - "Cyclop"
A4: Avid Walker - "Conversations"
A5: MT Warning - "When It All Bleeds Out"
B1: Quantum Keys - "Feel Alright"
B2: IGBO - "Gimmie Gimmie"
B3: O - "Ireek"
B4: Fort Lean - "Might've Misheard"
B5: Viola Beach - "Swings & Waterslides"


Explore Freely
Your satisfaction is literally guaranteed.

Say goodbye to seam splits and corner dings. Our records are shipped in specially designed protective mailers to ensure their safe arrival. If, for some reason, your record doesn’t get to you in one piece, we’ll replace it, no questions asked.

Our records don't come with trash. They come in reusable sleeves, as opposed to the typical shrink-wrap, to ensure your vinyl stays protected at all times. It also saves you from having to buy one. Happy people, happy planet.

We want you to have a fun, stress-free discovery experience. If you need help, have questions, or just want to chat music, we’re always here for you. Contact us anytime.

Music and art are pleasures to be enjoyed. If, for whatever reason, you don’t love your first record, you can send it back for a swap or full refund with no questions asked. Discover freely.

Join the Voyage – Get Instant Perks

On top of ultra-deluxe vinyl, Vinyl Moon members get special discounts in our Shop, access to exclusive pressings, discounted shipping options, and more. Starting at $31/month.

Explore Club Memberships