Vol. 040: Gap The Mind

  • $ 30.00

December 2018

Visual Artist: Ric Stultz

Die-cut triple gatefold jacket
Artwork that wraps around the front, back, and inside
Sticker insert
Mutant green colored vinyl
Intro letter
Lyrics & art info insert

A1:  KUNZITE - "Monks"
A2: Individualist - "WaWaNe"
A3: Knox White - "You've Been My Girl"
A4: Captain Kidd - "Limit"
A5: Monsieur Minimal - "Agalia"
B1: Common Tiger - "The Paisley Agreement"
B2: Monster Rally - "Giant Leaves"
B3: Deep Touch - "Animals"
B4: Snacks - "Move Electric"
B5: HOUNDTRACK - "Soquel"
B6: Pure Colors - "Make Things Better