This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.


Vol. 008: Seedshine

  • Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join the club and save on this item!

On top of ultra-deluxe vinyl, Vinyl Moon members get special discounts in the VM Shop, access to exclusive pressings, discounted shipping options, hidden surprises, and more.

Explore Memberships

April 2016

Visual Artist: MaryLou Faure

  • Gatefold jacket with spot UV highlights 
  • Watermelon slice standup popout 
  • Green & pink spectrum vinyl with unique blend on each record 
  • Lyrics & art postcard sheet 
  • Intro letter

Full Tracklist:
A1: Montmartre – “Out of Violence”
A2: Rywolf – “Like You”
A3: Seeb – “Simple Life”
A4: Nvdes – “Pressure”
A5: RDGLDGRN – “Pressure”
B1: Hans Island – “I’m Yours”
B2: Dresses – “Let Down”
B3: Paul Thomas Zito – “Cosmonaut” (feat. Phil Jacoby)
B4: Deaths – “Saviour”
B5: Inspired & The Sleep – “Sleeps Well On Knives” 







Specialising in character design, bold colours and graphic compositions, French Illustrator and Artist Marylou Faure aspires to create artwork that invokes joy with her cheeky and playful style. 

With the intention of tackling the issues she cares about, Marylou’s career has seen her working on many personal and collaborative projects with global brands that focus on social and ethical issues.

Explore Freely
Your satisfaction is literally guaranteed.

Say goodbye to seam splits and corner dings. Our records are shipped in specially designed protective mailers to ensure their safe arrival. If, for some reason, your record doesn't get to you in one piece, we'll replace it, no questions asked.

Our records don't come with trash. They come in reusable sleeves, as opposed to the typical shrink-wrap, to ensure your vinyl stays protected at all times. It also saves you from having to buy one. Happy people, happy planet.

We want you to have a fun, stress-free discovery experience. If you need help, have questions, or just want to chat music, we're always here for you. Contact us anytime.

Music and art are pleasures to be enjoyed. If, for whatever reason, you don't love your first record, you can send it back for a swap or full refund with no questions asked. Discover freely.