This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.


Vol. 012: Still. Life.

  • Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join the club and save on this item!

On top of ultra-deluxe vinyl, Vinyl Moon members get special discounts in the VM Shop, access to exclusive pressings, discounted shipping options, hidden surprises, and more.

Explore Memberships

August 2016

Visual Artist: Sinziana Velicescu

  • Jacket featuring detailed photography 
  • 32-page photo gallery booklet 
  • Big-sky-blue vinyl 
  • Lyrics & artist/band bio booklet
  • Intro letter

A1: Yates – “Virtue” 
A2: Yoste – “Chihiro” 
A3: Naadei – “Cool Friends” [Prod. Shaqarts] 
A4: mAsis – “Good Life” 
A5: Raveena – “You Give Me That”
B1: Retro Culture – “Cold"
B2: Salt Cathedral – “No Ordinary Man”
B3: Golden Vessel – “Can’t Stay” (ft. Abraham Tilbury)
B4: Meeka Kates – “Wild” 
B5: Ben Phipps – “Don’t Look Back” (ft. Ashe)





Sinziana Velicescu is a photographer and filmmaker based in Los Angeles, California. She is a graduate of the University of Southern California with a B.A. in Comparative Literature and Film.

Her photography explores human intervention with nature in landscapes that have undergone political, social, or environmental change. Appropriating architectural vocabulary, Velicescu disrupts everyday topography via careful composition to develop an elegant and humorous narrative to tell the story of place.

Explore Freely
Your satisfaction is literally guaranteed.

Say goodbye to seam splits and corner dings. Our records are shipped in specially designed protective mailers to ensure their safe arrival. If, for some reason, your record doesn't get to you in one piece, we'll replace it, no questions asked.

Our records don't come with trash. They come in reusable sleeves, as opposed to the typical shrink-wrap, to ensure your vinyl stays protected at all times. It also saves you from having to buy one. Happy people, happy planet.

We want you to have a fun, stress-free discovery experience. If you need help, have questions, or just want to chat music, we're always here for you. Contact us anytime.

Music and art are pleasures to be enjoyed. If, for whatever reason, you don't love your first record, you can send it back for a swap or full refund with no questions asked. Discover freely.