This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.


Vol. 017: Libertas

  • $ 34.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join the club and save on this item!

On top of ultra-deluxe vinyl, Vinyl Moon members get special discounts in the VM Shop, access to exclusive pressings, discounted shipping options, hidden surprises, and more.

Explore Memberships

January 2017

Visual Artist: Alessandro Cripsta

  • Double sided 5-panel foldout jacket 
  • Expansive artwork featuring objects and talismans 
  • “Modern Marble” colored vinyl 
  • Intro letter 
  • Lyrics & art info insert*
  • Please note we are out of the lyrics & art booklet for this volume, all future purchases will NOT include the info booklet



A1: Rodello's Machine - "Little White"
A2: Streets of Laredo - "99.9%"
A3: Ben Bostick - "Sweet Maria"
A4: Stray Echo - "Grime X Gold"
A5: Young Mister - "Anybody Out There"
A6: Walkingshoe - "Can't Sleep"

B1: YOURS - "Goldmine"
B2: OYLS - "Maps"
B3: Midnight Mystery Club - "Richest Man in The World"
B4: Vandelux - "Stimulus"
B5: Klue - "So Good"





Alessandro Cripsta is an Illustrator and Graphic Artist.

He likes to create suspended images that resonate with the collective unconscious, taking inspiration from ancient symbols and metaphysical paintings. Wide horizons where long shadows fall.

Explore Freely
Your satisfaction is literally guaranteed.

Say goodbye to seam splits and corner dings. Our records are shipped in specially designed protective mailers to ensure their safe arrival. If, for some reason, your record doesn't get to you in one piece, we'll replace it, no questions asked.

Our records don't come with trash. They come in reusable sleeves, as opposed to the typical shrink-wrap, to ensure your vinyl stays protected at all times. It also saves you from having to buy one. Happy people, happy planet.

We want you to have a fun, stress-free discovery experience. If you need help, have questions, or just want to chat music, we're always here for you. Contact us anytime.

Music and art are pleasures to be enjoyed. If, for whatever reason, you don't love your first record, you can send it back for a swap or full refund with no questions asked. Discover freely.