This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.


The Dig - 'Moonlight Baby / Afternoon With Caroline' Double EP

  • Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Our Members pay only: $ 19.80
Our VIP Members pay only: $ 18.70

Join the club and save on this item!

On top of ultra-deluxe vinyl, Vinyl Moon members get special discounts in the VM Shop, access to exclusive pressings, discounted shipping options, hidden surprises, and more.

Explore Memberships

This is a vinyl pressing of The Dig's twin EPs, Moonlight Baby and Afternoon With Caroline. The vinyl edition features a widespine jacket with a die-cut window on the front cover to feature one of the 8 different images found on the 4 double-sided inserts that allow you to customize what cover you see at any given time. Also included is a printed handwritten lyric sleeve and a vinyl-exclusive bonus track, "Million Dollar Man".

The EPs mark another consistently excellent release from the New York indie rock group, steeping their gritty guitar tones in dream-pop synths and hooks ready to dominate the festival circuit. Both EPs deal with the concept of "moving toward some idea of home but never actually getting there", with Moonlight Baby focused on unexpected shifts and Afternoon With Caroline dealing with moving of your own free will.

  • You're Not Alone
  • Moonlight Baby
  • Communion
  • Soul of the Night
  • Nothing in This Town
  • I'm Coming Home Today
  • Million Dollar Man
  • Say Hello to Alison
  • I'm On My Knees
  • I Don't Need You Anymore
  • Don't Stop Running
  • Home

The Dig's song "Let Your Lover Know" was featured on VINYL MOON Volume 018: Intrepid Curves.

Explore Freely
Your satisfaction is literally guaranteed.

Say goodbye to seam splits and corner dings. Our records are shipped in specially designed protective mailers to ensure their safe arrival. If, for some reason, your record doesn't get to you in one piece, we'll replace it, no questions asked.

Our records don't come with trash. They come in reusable sleeves, as opposed to the typical shrink-wrap, to ensure your vinyl stays protected at all times. It also saves you from having to buy one. Happy people, happy planet.

We want you to have a fun, stress-free discovery experience. If you need help, have questions, or just want to chat music, we're always here for you. Contact us anytime.

Music and art are pleasures to be enjoyed. If, for whatever reason, you don't love your first record, you can send it back for a swap or full refund with no questions asked. Discover freely.