Jaguar Sun - All We've Ever Known

Ltd. Edition of 100 and VM Exclusive Color

$ 24.00

VM Club Members Get Up to 20% OFF

Vinyl Moon Club members get special discounts in the VM Shop, access to exclusive pressings, discounted shipping options, hidden surprises, and more.



All We've Ever Known

Ontario dream pop artist Jaguar Sun is releasing a new full-length called All We’ve Ever Known. This eleven track album will be released by Born Losers Records, in a beautiful transparent orange vinyl. The album is self-produced, and follows the wonderful split album, Blooms, with his friend Jesse Manager.

Check out the official song and video for "Midnight Man" here:



  • 1. Out Of My Mind
  • 2. This Year
  • 3. Broken Record 
  • 4. With You 
  • 5. Moonlight
  • 6. One Day 
  • 7. Take It Back
  • 8. Interlude
  • 9. Midnight Man 
  • 10. Thunder
  • 11. Car Keys