This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.


Men I Trust - S/T LP

  • Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Our Members pay only: $ 19.80
Our VIP Members pay only: $ 18.70

Join the club and save on this item!

On top of ultra-deluxe vinyl, Vinyl Moon members get special discounts in the VM Shop, access to exclusive pressings, discounted shipping options, hidden surprises, and more.

Explore Memberships

This is the eleventh (!!!) pressing of Men I Trust's vinyl release, containing a selection of the band's best tracks from all the albums and singles released. The vinyl also features 3 unreleased tracks that will never be uploaded online. This release is pressed on black ice translucent vinyl.

Men I Trust create indie-dance music that blurs the line between disco, psychedelic rock, and lofi folk. It's subdued, calming, and blissful.

Men I Trust's track "Lauren" was featured on VINYL MOON Volume 018: Intrepid CurvesWe also featured their track "Say, can you hear" on VINYL MOON Volume Fifty.

  • Plain View (ft. Emma & Odile)
  • Morse Code (ft. Geoffroy & Odile
  • Humming Man (ft. Emma & Odile)
  • Stay True (ft. Helena)
  • Lauren (Ft. Emma & Odile)
  • Again (ft. Ghostly Kisses)
  • Quiet (ft. Odile)
  • Break For Lovers (ft. Helena)
  • Aquarelle (ft. Odile)
  • Yes (ft. Emma & Odile)
  • Middle Points (ft. Emma & Odile)
Explore Freely
Your satisfaction is literally guaranteed.

Say goodbye to seam splits and corner dings. Our records are shipped in specially designed protective mailers to ensure their safe arrival. If, for some reason, your record doesn't get to you in one piece, we'll replace it, no questions asked.

Our records don't come with trash. They come in reusable sleeves, as opposed to the typical shrink-wrap, to ensure your vinyl stays protected at all times. It also saves you from having to buy one. Happy people, happy planet.

We want you to have a fun, stress-free discovery experience. If you need help, have questions, or just want to chat music, we're always here for you. Contact us anytime.

Music and art are pleasures to be enjoyed. If, for whatever reason, you don't love your first record, you can send it back for a swap or full refund with no questions asked. Discover freely.